

HOUSING SCRUTINY SUB-COMMITTEE

Thursday, 11 Augu	ust 2022	6.00 pm	Committee Rooms 1-2, City Hall	
Membership:	Councillors Gary Hewson (Chair), Alan Briggs, Jane Loffhagen, Mark Storer, Loraine Woolley and Pat Vaughan (Vice-Chair)			
Substitute member(s):	Councillors Biff Bean and Liz Bushell			
Lincoln Tenants Panel member(s):	Mick Barber (Chair of LTP), Caroline Coyle-Fox (Vice Chair of LTP), Mike Asher (Member of LTP), Steven Bearder (Member of LTP) and Debbie Rousseau (Member of LTP)			
Officers attending:	Democratic Services, Joanne Crookes, Keeley Johnson and Daren Turner			
Also Invited:	Councillor	Donald Nannestad	, Portfolio Holder, Quality Housing	

AGENDA

SECTION A		
1.	Confirmation of Minutes - 22 June 2022	3 - 10
2.	Declarations of Interest	
	Please note that, in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct, when declaring interests members must disclose the existence and nature of the interest, and whether it is a disclosable pecuniary interest (DPI) or personal and/or pecuniary.	
3.	Lincoln Tenants Panel Matters	
4.	Allocations Breakdown April-June 2022	11 - 12
5.	ASB Update	13 - 16
6.	Performance Monitoring Report Quarter 1 - 2022/23	17 - 24
7.	Work Programme 2022/23	25 - 32